Easy and Cheap DIY Makeup Holders

Wine & Dine to the Finish Line

I don’t find myself to be a very crafty person. I like to think that I am, but, more often than not, any grand plans I have of creating something either never come to fruition or end in a big sloppy mess. Despite knowing this, I still pin things on Pinterest constantly with every intention of attempting to make them and magically become the next Martha Stewart. This hasn’t happened yet. But one day it will…one day. I just know it.

Brush

So, until that day comes, any DIY or crafty stuff I do must be simple enough for a child to complete. A child no older than the age of eight. Actually, six. Yeah, six sounds good. I love these makeup holders I made over the weekend for a variety of reasons. They’re easy to make, extremely cheap, super cute, and prevent me from throwing all of my makeup products…

View original post 186 more words

One response to “Easy and Cheap DIY Makeup Holders

  1. Pingback: The Best Summer Makeup Looks | Chronically Bored·

Leave a Reply

