**Beauty tips**

: My experience with Maybelline gel eyeliner

 

Hello Frenchies,
Have you ever used Maybelline eye studio Lasting Drama gel eyeliner?
Well, I have and I am quite happy about it. I used to be a die hard fan of Bobbi Brown gel eyeliner and would not bulge. 🙂
I heard so much praise about the Maybelline product that I had to try it…
1) good value for money: under £10
2)I Long wear: It lasted the whole day and it was a hot day yesterday!
3) Versatility: I used it not only as an eyeliner but also to create a soft smoky eye effect . Another thing, I used it on my waterline with no problem…
Although I used the ‘blackest black’ shade it come in 3 other shades : brown, charcoal, eggplant ( purple 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

