I divine- Sunset Sleek palette… for the champagne eye makeup tutorial

I divine- Sunset Sleek palette... for the champagne eye makeup tutorial

One response to “I divine- Sunset Sleek palette… for the champagne eye makeup tutorial

  1. Hello Frenchies,

    I have been asked about the product used for the champagne eye makeup tutorial. As I replied before It was not my work but I loved it too much and had to share it 🙂
    I tried it and used my own Sleek palette that you can find almost anywhere in the UK and US. Try it yourself and have fun!

Leave a Reply

