Even skin tone effect…Try this!

Even skin tone effect...Try this!

5 responses to “Even skin tone effect…Try this!

  1. Love it. I think the best finishing powders are the super finely milled powders like the Makeup Forever HD powder. You just have to be really careful not to get too much in one spot or you’ll end up with a horrible whit cast on your face.

    -Katie
    Smoulderingviolet.wordpress.com

    • I agree 🙂 I usually use a powder puff first then remove any excess with a brush. I am also a fan of MUFE HD line, chosing the right products does make a difference!

      • I also found the elf HD powder to be a good alternative. It surprisingly worked just as well and it’s great for beginners since HD powder gets everywhere it’s not as heartbreaking when you waste the $6 powder.

      • Yeah, I agree. I also have the Elf powder and use it as well. 🙂 I use the MUFE HD powder mainly for photographic makeup

Leave a Reply

